Contact us

Event enquiries:
Ellie Knight – Event Manager
ellie.knight@wrbm.com
+44 (0) 1293 846608


Entry assistance:
Rebecca George –Group Sales Manager
rebecca.george@wrbm.com
+44 (0) 1293 610422


Marketing:
Kellee Halliburton – Marketing Manager
Kellee.Halliburton@wrbm.com
+44 (0)1293 610465


Editorial:
Vince Bamford
Vince.bamford@wrbm.com
+44 (0) 1293 610351


Company Secretary & General Counsel:
Robert Proctor
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com
+44 (0) 1293 610401


Data Protection Officer:
Vincent Renaud
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com
+44 (0)1293 610444


About us

British Baker Magazine
The market-leading fully requested and paid for print title serving the UK bakery sector. Our remit and reach includes plant bakeries, craft and artisan retail businesses, supermarket in-store counters, cake shops and coffee chains, wholesale and catering bakery suppliers, plus all allied equipment, ingredients and food to go lines.

The magazine contains news, market data and analysis, bakery trends, inspiration and retail help, business profiles and new products. It is the conduit via which the professional UK baking industry communicates. Supplements on topic-specific content back the core offer.

BritishBaker.co.uk
Visit the website for British Baker 

E-newsletters
Delivered three times a week to an audience that has opted in to their preferred news channel, the newsletters provide a summary snapshot of the leading news stories, product info and activity.
Sign up to receive newsletters 

Face-to-Face
The universe of UK baking sector’s interest is encompassed by British Baker’s annual calendar of events and exhibitions. Each activity runs to reward and showcase professionalism and excellence and provide the total community with authoritative, independent and trusted mechanisms to demonstrate business integrity and product quality to their respective customer bases. The premier annual event for the UK bakery market is British Baker’s Baking Industry Awards that have been running for 30 years.

Baking Industry Awards (BIA)
Find out more about the Baking Industry Awards

British Baker’s National Cupcake Week
Find out more about National Cupcake Week